NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|02.05.06|11:53|Raven's very first Bath day]


I'm still here - still can't sit down very well, though. Really doesn't seem to be getting any better. Anyways, Raven is still a little darling - an absolute joy and delight to mother. Mum and Mette are obviously still very missed and Adam went back to work today, so from here on out, I'm the main carer for my child - which I suppose is only right - only I really wish I was feeling well enough to actually get on and out a little. Oh well. My brother is coming over on Thursday - Adam's stag do is on Saturday. They're all going to a mideval banquet in Nottingham for the event. Should be good - for them - I just don't want them coming back here at shit o'clock in the morning drunk and off their faces. But Adam has promised that he will seek alternative accommodation that night so they won't come home and cause havoc.

Raven's awake, so I better go see if she wants anything. Oh, and she had her first bath today - absolutely loved it:)




|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010