NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|17.05.06|14:34|One Month On...]




Here she is, the Llama child at one month. It's exactly 10 months to the date since she was conceived - well, since I ovulated, anyways. By the way, you'd better get used to these bad quality pictures of Raven, cos it's the best I can do 'till I get a proper digital camera.

I forgot mother's day - that's really bad - but it's cos mother's day in the UK is a different date from in Denmark, so it's only cos I normally visit Danish websites that I am reminded by banner adverts etc. that the one in Denmark is coming up. But since Raven was born, I've not exactly had hours to spare browsing Danish or indeed any websites, so I just didn't get the usual reminder, and thus forgot. Easy as that - I forgot. Having said that, I too was forgotten. My daughter didn't get me flowers or a card either, so... there goes my very first mother's day. Oh well.

My private area is till hurting. I'm going back tot he doctor's tomorrow. Ive been on antibiotics, but it hasn't helped, so I'm going back to get looked at again. It still stings like I'm pissing in an open wound when I pee, and the throbbing pain in the clitoris area is still debilitating when I stand. Yeah, so that bit of the whole having a child thing is a surprise to me. I thought it would be a week or two and I'd be back to normal - I can't even begin to imagine ever wanting to have sex again in my whole entire life - not penetrative sex anyways - and I'm seriously beginning to wonder how people actually manage to have more than one child. I wonder especially how I was conceived a mere 2 months after my brother was born.

Later, darling. Hugs.


|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010