NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|16.07.06|11:02|Parenting Duties]


Things are finally happening � the kitchen, I mean � we�re finally getting a new kitchen � and new carpets downstairs � and new paper on the walls in the front room and dining room. Yeah, it�s all happening.

Raven�s alseep. She was very unsettled yesterday and woke up several times during the night and very early this morning, so I�m letting her have a lie in. She doesn�t normally sleep till 11:00.

We�ve got all the thank-you card done. That feels really good!

Raven had her first immunisations on Wednesday. She didn�t like it. Having said that, she was howling before she was even innoculated, so I�m not sure what that was all about. Poor sweetheart. I think she was probably tired.

Oh, she�s awoken � I better go parent her.

Give Thais a big ole� hug from me.

A NEW KITCHEN! We�ve already bought the french doors and all.

Oh, and one more thing before I go � I�ve said to Adam that I don�t want to go to Copenhagen to live and that I think he should wait for a more suitable job � the job they are offering is not an engineering job, so it'� not really what he'� looking for. Also, they don�t want to pay him much because of his lack of Danish. In that case, he might as well just go to Mors and work as a farm hand, cos he�d get the same money, they�d go further and we�d not have to live ont he Devil Island.


|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010