NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|27.08.06|09:22|Poorly family.]


It's not that I've got nothing to say - that would be rare indeed - it's that I've been poorly. Nothing too serious, but seriously unpleasant. Adam had it, too, and now Raven has it. She's not too poorly either, though, which is good, just had a bad rash yesterday and now she's got a poorly tummy. At least it doesn't look like she's got a temperature or anything, which is good.

My dog's been stealing stuff of the kitchen counter as well. A couple of weeks ago, when we didn't have the washing machine and the kitchen was still being done, we were forced to use disposable nappies, and Angel took them out of a bag one morning - the used ones - and tore them to bits on the living room floor. I almost puked cleaning up after her. She also puked! Nappies are not doggy food!

My baby's crying - better go see to her.

I got you a birthday present, but it's an awkward size, and now I don't know how to get it to you. Hm...


|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010