NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|26.09.06|11:37|I simply can't be arsed to have a say.]


I forgot to thank you for the wonderful pictures of my daughter you posted. She is truly a beautiful baby. And I�m saying that as a mother, of course, but also just cos it�s true!

I�m sorry to hear your grandmother was grumpy. I really do admire you and think you�re a very good person for taking such good care of her. Seriously.

I didn�t get to see Ms Fox on Thursday after all, cos she ended up going to Oxford as her dad was let home from the hospital. Her mum's funeral is on Friday, so there�s still that to see to.

My back hurts more than it has ever done before. I just wanna lay in bed and weep.

Other than that... there's lot to say and lots to tell and lots to opiniate about, but I simply can't be arsed.

Have a look at these instead:








|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010