NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|12.10.06|15:16|Clingy baby and wonderful hubby]




I have the cutest baby and the most wonderful husband I could ever want.

The baby is becoming increasingly clingy, so her daddy is spending as much time with her as possible, so she learns to trust him as well. But then, he doesn't mind spending time with her. We're trying to teach her to sleep through at night again - as in, teaching her to fall asleep on her own without being on the breast. But Adam haas to do it, cos she gets ever so cross with me if I'm there and not holding her. I can't even be in the room without sending her into a frenzy, so at 3 a.m. when she woke up, I had to go downstairs until Adam had settled her back to sleep. It only took him 20 minutes just as it only took him 20 minutes to get her to sleep in the first place last night. When I tried to get her to go back to sleep at god knows what hour the night before, she was still very awake and screaming at me an hour later. Not good.

Anyways, pain in back/shoulders/neck.


|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010