NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|10.11.06|12:56|No Gifts This Year!]


It all got a little bit hairy today. Yesterday, there was a company meeting at Adam�s place of employment. Redundancies! We hope Adam won�t lose his job. If he does, we�ll up and go to Denmark immediately, but that doesn�t mean you can secretly hope he loses his job, Mette!

So, what else? Had the plasterer �round to do the last of the platering outside. Had a lady come for the pram last week � Adam�s old pram from when he was a little �un. A big burgundy Silver Cross Wilson Egremont. We�re getting new carpets, and Raven�s doing fine. I�m still a little lonely, but I�m also very happy that I can stay home with Raven and don�t have to worry about childcare. I would miss her terribly if I had to go to work now. I bought the traintickets for us to go home for Christmas. I�m afraid we won�t have any money for pressies this year, so you�re gonna have to do with little things... sorry! But I assume the situation is much the same at yours.

Angel�s crying outside. A guy is supposed to come get the multigym today, but Raven is having a nap, so I had to evict Angel so she doesn�t bark and wake up the sleeping beauty.

I want a bath before the little one wakes.


|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010