NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|06.12.06|12:29|How are things abroad?]


Husband's gone away on business for three days - he's in Halle in Germany. Yes. Until Friday. So, I'm looking after the house, the baby, the dog, and the mummy all by myself and dreading it... even forgot to brush Raven's teeh and feed the dog, cos Dady normally does that. Hm.

I lost some filling from a tooth and had to go for an emergency appointment at the dentist. My own dentist is on holiday so I had to see another one, and she couldn't numb my tooth enough to do the work that needed doing, so she had to just patch it up, and now I have to go back next Tuesday and have it done proper, but I am TERRIFIED. What if she still can't do it? What if it hurts like that again? My hands are shaking and my pulse racing me just thinking about it right now.

In fact, let's not think about it at all.

I finished the curtains for the front rooom. Very pleased with them.

How are things in Aalborg?




|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010