NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|08.12.06|12:19|So, when are you going to answer me?]


1. So, will husband be okay to stay at yours for a night or two so he need to for an interview?
2. So, when shall you and your hubby be coming to Mors?
3. So, did you get your Christmas card?
4. So, did Dennis get his b-day card?


I�m soooo glad to hear from you again. I was hoping it was just a glitch, but I�m a terrible worrier nowadays, and I immediately start thinking all sorts of dreadful things might have happened when I don�t hear from you. I�m such a mummy;)

Husband should be home this afternoon sometime. Looking forward to this immensely. I�ve not been able to sleep very well whilst he�s been away but have been super tired cos I�ve been looking after Raven all by myself. It�s pretty hard when you never get a break. Only the 2 hours she sleeps, but they soon go with cleaning, clearing away and having a shower � and of course, sometimes, getting 15 minutes to write. Hm. Yes, I�m glad I�m not a single mum. Having said that, some of the single mums I know have more support in their day-to-day lives than I do. I�m still dreadfully lonely.

Only 2 weeks now till we come home. I look forward to seeing the little yellow house, my mum, you, Jan, Dennis, and Thais. There should be some further family visiting. Maybe when you and Dennis are there. It�s gonna be a full house over there as usual. I like it! Bring your swimming cossie so we can go to Hurup for a dip in the pool with Raven!

Okay, that�s it � my time is up � have things to do.


|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010