NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|20.12.06|11:26|It's just a Christmas.]


My little girl is poorly with a cold and sore throat. You'd think that would make it impossible to scream in anger over being put to bed for a nap, but not so.

Adam has an interview on my birthday with a company in the town where I grew up. It would be wonderful if he could get a job there - even in production - cos we could live at the little yellow house and we would only have the bills to pay - no mortgage or anything . Bills would come to a couple of hundred pounds a month. I don't know what minimum wage or working hours are in Denmark - I think 37 hours per week - but surely even on minimum wage and doing 37 hours a week with no rent or mortgage to pay, he would earn enough to support me? I don't know. I guess we'll just have to see.

Mette, this is your final chance. If you want me to renew your Diaryland membership, you've got to tell me today or it won't happen! Tough but fair!

So, any idea yet when you're coming over?

I've got quite a lot to do today - packing, cleaning and getting ready for the girls who are coming at 14:30 for the final get-together before Christmas.

Don't stress. It's just a Christmas.

Oh, and I meant to also say that I've changed the photo page, so I'm using a photo holding site for all the selfindulgent photos of my beautiful daughter instead of the geocities site. It's the link on the left that says GALLERY.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010