NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|13.01.07|20:15|Screw Like Rabbits!]


We always have wholemeal pasta. And it's not very expensive here. Only a few pence more than the white stuff.

I'm coming to Denmark in exactly one month. February 12th mum, Raven and I travel back to Denmark together.

A transport firm is taking out stuff over and Jan, Angel and Adam are driving back in Nadine's car (-which will then become our car) on the 22nd.

Adam's family congratulate him and wish him all the best. My mum's obviously very happy. WHen I mentioned today how unhappy I am about going, she said "stop it! You're the one who wanted to move over here all along!" You what??? Anyways, Adam's arranged a going away do and birthday party for February 17th. If you and or you man wish to attennd you're more than welcome, though of course I shant be there.

To be honest, I'd rather you came and stayed for a couple of days at the little yellow house in the inbetween before Adam comes over so I'm not all on my lonesome.

I hope you're both at it like rabbits cos you're OVULATING.


|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010