NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|17.01.07|19:32|3 years and the rest...]


I'm so glad Dennis is home with you again. I'm also majorly relieved that it's only his wrist that's broken in 5 places and had to be screwed back together with metal bits. It could have been his head! I do hope you were serious when you said that you have now finally and at long last learned your lesson and will start using a helmet!

Adam's downstairs throwing a ball for Angel. Raven's squealing with delight. It's very sweet. Sometimes Angel puts the ball in front of Raven as if to ask her to throw it for her. Awww...

My mum's boss and used to be colleague and friend for some 17 years had a car accident last Thursday. He's at the hospital in Aalborg also. Maybe Dennis saw him? He's very badly injured. A rubish truck was parked in the wrong side of the road with it's headlights glaring - it was dark, and my mum's friend got blinded and thought he was in the wrong side of the road, so ended up off the road. His car was totally wrecked and hje had to be cut out. My mum's going over to see him on Tuesday. It's really rather scary and upsetting with all these traffic accidents. I'm getting really paranoid about Jan and Adam driving back to Denmark next month.

Today, it's 3 years since Adam and I went on our first date:)


|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010