NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|12.03.07|14:53|Pounds piling on...]


I�m tired and not feeling very well. Raven has a cold � it�s easing up, but her cough�s only getting worse, and it wakes her up during the night, and obviously, when she�s up, so are we. Hm. Apart from that, I finally got my period, and it�s a bad one.

But none of that matters in the grander scheme of things. The scheme, which finds me unhappy to the point of depression. I see no light at the end of my tunnel. There�s my daughter and my husband, but that�s it. And even they don�t bring me many smiles or much happiness these days. Darkness envelopes my mind almost entirely, and I have no idea how to fight it - all my weapons are gone. I hate living here. Absolutely hate it. It�s a months today since Raven and I arrived, and I�ve not enjoyed one moment of it. Some of it�s been tolerable, and bearable, but most of it�s been physically and mentally draining. And as the depression force its tendrils into my core, weight piles onto my surface. So it goes, around, and around.

Another sigh to end an entry.


|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010