NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|07.04.07|17:50|Laminate floor principles.]


Raven�s sitting on the floor looking through a book at great speed � that�s her way with everything � speed. We�ve been relocated to the upstairs as the boys are laying our new I-can-compromise-on-my-principles-laminate-flooring. They started at about noon, and are almost done now. It would be nice if it was all done by tonight, and I can�t really see them leaving a couple of rows undone. I think it has to be done in order not to get damaged. But yeah, they�re getting along famously.

It�s nice Raven is happy to toddle about � for now, anyways.

We�re talking about moving her into her own room soon. I don�t know, though. I like having her in the bedroom where I can keep and eye and an ear on her. We shall see. I suppose she is a year old soon and according to the professionals, it�s easier done sooner rather than later.

Better go make the child some dinner now.


|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010