NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|05.04.06|18:57|Dinner Me]


I saw that program about religion too. I liked it - there were a couple of them - a series of programs.

No Raven yet - still in my belly. Mum and I are walking to town every day, so I get exersise... wallking the baby out. But I will call you... promise.

Closer to the time when you're coming over, could you buy a Hjemmet and a Famile Journalen for my mum to bring over? I'm sure she'll reimburse you;) Also, if you've got any spare room in your bags, Minirisk products would also be greatly appreciated. By me, mainly;) Only if you've got any spare room, obviously. You don't have to bring things like towels, shampoo, toothpaste, and stuff, cos we've got and if we haven't, we can get rather than you bringing. Rugbroed would also be nice - but it takes up so much room;)

Adam and mum are yelling at me cos dinner's on the table. Better go.


|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010