NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|17.07.06|21:54|It's too hot, and I don't like it.]




The first three months certainly went a lot quicker than the last three when I was expecting her. She's my beautiful little girl, and I love her so much. Still strange to think of myself as "mum" but I am and that's fantastic!

It's way too hot, and I can't deal with it. I'm not sleeping very well all stuck to my bedlinen and stuff. I don't like it this hot and I am so happy it wasn't this hot on my weddingday. I would have been all red, puffy and bothered.

Nick and Adam are wallpapering the front room. I'm not completely happy with the work, so I've had to leave. Raven's asleep. I put her to bed at 6 for a nap, but it was 7 before she actually slept - I was in the bed next to her comforting her and cuddling her so she wouldn't cry. She wasn't supposed to sleep for this long, and it will probably mean she won't sleep through. She hasn't done anyway the last couple of nights cos of the heat, so it doesn't really matter - as long as she gets some sleep, I'm happy.

I'm gonna have a shower now - I'm sticky.


|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010