NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|03.10.06|13:59|Almost two o'clock]


I don�t seem to be able to write anymore. Not because I haven�t got as much to say and as many opinions on everything as I always did, but I suppose I get to vent them to Adam and also, I never know when I might be interupted by a crying baby.

Just gave a salesguy an earfull cos he knocked on the door thus sending the dog into a frenzy which woke up Raven. Rah. �You come here just for that,� I snarled at him. He looked sheepish but obviously not too sheepish to miss the opportunity for a little sales patter - I�m sorry - but, since I�m here, I might as well tell you about...�
�My husband deals with that and he�s at work,�
I informed him and closed the door.

My back still hurts � I should really be more specific, cos it isn�t my back � it�s more my shoulders and neck � front and back. My collarbone and shoulderblades. It�s probably cos I�m fat. It always is.

Kitchen sills have been installed and tiles put up. It looks really good.

I love my little baby girl... can�t believe she�ll be � year soon. It�s like life�s on fast forward at the moment. I can honestly say that I�ve never laughed and smiled as much in my life as I do now, since I had that little bundle of sunshine.

NTL are supposed to come today to digitalise us. Hm. I was kinda hoping they�d be here by now so I could make it to my new mum�s group this afternoon, but apparently not. Boo-hoo. Also missed swimming again, cos of a follow up appointment with the doctor from last week�s smear. Hm. Friday group has dissolved, but I still see Sarah and Harvey. I want to have them over for dinner some time soon, but seeing as we�re still doing DIY everywhere, I�m a little embarressed to have people over.

It�s Moster Nanny�s 60th birthday at the end of the month � in case you wanted to send her a card from Dette & Mennis. *fnis*

Okay, can�t sit here any longer. Where are you?


|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010