NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|05.06.07|16:37|Evil Elephants Midwife Gay Ex 10 Weeks]


My brother�s moved out of his flat � the house it was in was sold, so he had to move. The new flat isn�t as big, but I think it�s nicer. No sloping ceilings, which makes it seem bigger and airier. Adam helped him move stuff on Saturday, and on Sunday, Adam, Raven, Angel and I went to his new flat to help him with a few last bits and bobs and unpack some stuff. Raven unpacked a whole kitchen cupboard with some plastic containers onto the kitchen floor. Very kind.

I went for my booking in appointment with the midwife today. She, and the student midwife there, were really, really nice. Much nicer than my dizzy previous midwife. So, I�m chuffed � I have a nice Belgian midwife.

Raven obviously charmed the midwife and the student. She�s such a little tart. And she is never still... always doing something, walking around, investigating, watching, picking up, putting down, giving, tanking. Busy, busy child. And a wonderful, beautiful, loving child.

Mette, I can only assume you didn�t get my text and didn�t read this or you would have surely responded with something!?

I�m so tired all the time. I don�t sleep very well, which doesn�t help, and far too often, we don�t get to bed quite as early as we wanted. It�s sometimes almost ten! Yeah, we�re old, but when you�re growing a baby in your belly, you get tired. I remember at work one day I conked out on the florr in the meeting room, because I was so exhausted. Luckily, everyone was out and I was alone in the office building, but still...

My body is covered in gnat and mosquito bites � my calf is swollen badly and the muscles really hurt. Unfortunately, due to pregnancy, I�m not allowed to take the antihistamines, which would normally help me in this situation. I read on the web that toothpaste would help against the itching, and lo and behold, it works. If only the blooming dog would stop licking my leg and the child stop poking it.

So, last night or this morning or whenever it was, I dreamt that these elephant creatures had become humanoid and were follwing us, trying to kill us. Who was us, you ask? I don�t know. Me and some people I knew and cared for, but not more than I was happy to sacrifice them for my own survival. And when I and a few otrhers had finally excaped form the humanoid elephants, the future scope thingy told me that in the future, they�d become even more evil, cos they�d be cloned with aliens and then all hell would break lose.

__________________________


10 weeks pregnant
Your baby has tiny fingernails now and the ability to kick, swallow, and move. That's quite impressive for someone who's only the size of a lipstick case. That will change soon; within the next few weeks, your featherweight child should double in size. You may notice your clothes getting tighter as your uterus is now almost big enough to fill your pelvis.


|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja�2002-2010