NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|02.07.07|21:22|I'm sorry I offended you.]


I can see now that I shouldn�t have said anything. About Dennis. I honestly don�t really care what he does as long as he�s happy � and you�re happy. He�s just been so bloody grumpy and dismissive towards us for such a long time now, so I could only assume he was being difficult like that with everything in his life. But obviously you know the situation better. And I did't suggest that he should look for any old job at Cimbri@ or anywhere else. I thought he was looking for a laereplads, that�s the last I heard, and I thought that would be as good a place as any. That�s all. But everytime we've suggested him this or that, he just grumbles and says no. He�s never said straight out, �listen up, thanks for your interest and stuff, but I�ve already planned it all out and in agreement with my partner, we�ve decided to do X, Z, and Y.� Sorry we interfered. Neither Adam nor I intended to make you or Dennis annoyed, which is apparently what has happened. I was shocked when you went on a defending tirade, because I really didn't think I'd attacked him - or you - but as I said, he's just been so goddamn grumpy! Or maybe that's just me.

Not telling you about how unhappy I am at the moment and about us talking about going home � well, it�s difficult to admit defeat. And to be honest, although it would be my dream to live nearer you, I never really believed it would ever happen, so whether I�m here or in England... at this point, it seems not to matter much to that particular aspect of my life. I�m just really, really depressed and feel like I can�t take care of my daughter. And I don�t even want this new baby. I�m not looking forward to it at all. Keep wishing it would all just go away � Raven, the new baby, living here, living...

It�s Branco � not Franco. And you could have just said to him you wanted to sleep.

It will only take us 6-12 months to pay off the house in England, by the way, but I don�t want to move at the moment... or in 6 months. Who knows how I feel in a year.

Raven fell down head first from her pushchair today and now sports a massive bruise and scrape on the top of her head to match the black eye and scrape she got from her fall Sunday morning. She looks like her mother can�t take care of her. I�m just glad there were people around on both occasions.




|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010