NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|03.07.07|21:49|Have Some Sex.]


I�m tired and feeling sick � I have a banging headache. We went to visit my auntie and uncle today � left at 9 this morning and didn�t come back �till 8 this evening. A very long day. Raven was exhausted, but I thinks he had a good day.

Of course I meant my apology � I felt Dennis was getting genuinely annoyed with our interfering. So, I meant it. And when I said Dennis came across as a mardy and spoilt brat, I meant that too � because he did. But coming across as something and being something are two different things. And if you say he�s not, well, then he�s not. And maybe I should have spoken to him, but Dennis is even more defensive than you are and being the confrontational type that I am, I can bring the defensive up in anyone. I know he�s been through quite a lot the last year � and I know he�s not getting enough (I blame you) � and I completely understand if he�s been and still is feeling low. But why doesn�t the stupid man tell us or at least you? How can we give the right first aid if the wounded won�t let us see the injury? Men.

By the way, I don�t actually know what Dennis and Adam spoke about � all Adam said to me was that he�d forwarded the details from Cimbri@ to Dennis and that Dennis had replied that he wasn�t interested, because it wasn�t building-thingy. We didn�t speak any further about it. But it did make me think "what a terrible attitude!" It�s good to strive towards something � but to think that one can walk from the street into the dream position etc.... but apparently, that�s never what he meant he could either. So, I was wrong for concluding and Dennis doesn�t owe me any explanations, because, as I said yesterday, he never asked me to interfere or help sort out his furture employment.

I�m going to see the doctor on Friday and hopefully get her to help me make the department for childcare understand that it is vital to my health that Raven gets a place in a nursery or with a childminder asap. Fingers crossed.

Please don�t be down...

I can�t promise we won�t return to England, but I can assure you that whatever we chose to do, we do it to make life better for us.

You�re my best friend, and even if Dennis hates me, it is still my dream to live nearer you. So there.

I have to sleep now. Don�t cry over spilled sugar. And in the future, make the complainer write down the complaint and take it to your supervisor yourself, pointing out that you have neither the needed training nor the time required to fulfill your obligations and there�s the proof.

Now stop thinking and have some sex.


|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010