NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|22.09.07|10:33|Going on a Holiday]


We're off on holiday to England in a couple of hours. It's really strange going to England on holiday instead of going to Denmark, but there you are.

Too much sugar in my urine. Can't be checked till I return from holiday, but I am worried and have adjusted my diet accordingly. I haven't had any chocolate since Monday. I'm severely withdrawing.

I hope the urine test was just a blip. And that everything goes well being away for 2 weeks. I hope Raven won't get too stressed and that she'll get on with her family in England. And I hope England will be happy staying with my brother. I know she loves it there, so I'm sure it'll all be good.

That's it from me. Sorry for my absence. I've been doing admin re. our new house. Been really busy, actually.

Keep fingers crossed for calm weather for the ferry.


|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010