NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|12.12.07|12:15|Period Pains & Tightenings]


I'm having period-type pains and belly tightenings - aka Braxton Hicks contractions - real ones as opposed to the fake Braxton Hicks I had for 9 days before Raven was born. They were painful and unbearable, which they're not supposed to be, whereas these are just like mild period pains and abdominal tightenings. I'm sure it's a sign that things are progressing. I'm hoping they'll progress a little quicker than previous birth. In fact, I hope the whole birth experience will be nicer and that I will feel in control, respected and cared for this time.

But more than anything, I hope I have a healthy little boy - one just as easy and wonderful as my daughter;)

And I desperately want him to come before Christmas... I bought him a pressie and everything - just in case he is here by then;)


|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010