NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|30.11.10|14:07|Falling]


As some of you know, I was a player before I met Adam. Always had at least one and frequently more more or less (usually less) seirous relationships going. That was my style and I was quite happy with that. I really never expected to be hit by cupid's arrow like I did when I met Adam. Don't get me wrong - I am blessed and have absolutely NO regrets nor any desire to go back to my old ways.

But much like the homeless understand the advantages of not having the responsibility of a home, so does my heart occasionally long to be homeless and without the responsibility of a relationship.

Does that make any sense to anyone?

I'm a naturally flirtatious person and sometimes, I fall for someone who isn't my husband. Obviously, I don't nor would I ever want to be with another man - but I do fall. And then I get up and get over it.


|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010