NEW

OLD

GALLERY

SIGN

PROFILE

RINGS

E-MAIL

D'LAND




[<<|>>|18.03.06|15:45|Should I stay or should I come out?]


'Course my mum will text you when/if I go into labour if you're not over here - even if she isn't over here. Depending on the speed with which the whole thing happens, I'll probably be able and quite happy to ring you myself to let you know. But please pick up the phone, then, cos I can't promise I can call you several times every day for a week like I did when I wanted you to know that I was pregnant:)

Glad you got the tickets. I know they're dear, but it was the cheapest available. They are open tickets, however, so if your plane is late/early or whateve, you can get another train - although you may have to pay extra for a seat reservation - you know what they're like;)

I really don't think Raven will stay in there till the 14th when you come over - although of course I have absolutely no way of knowing - it's just an inkling, is all.


|


[THAT WAY|NO WAY|THIS WAY]



Previous Co||ections:
[06.12.11|20:20|Some news... ]
[11.10.11|12:14|New Me, New Job, New Car]
[24.06.11|09:08|Surgery confession. ]
[19.06.11|17:01|Shame on me.]
[10.06.11|09:52|Further on my operation.]




Vicunja2002-2010